Drunk guys trainers at a bar

Author – Anonymous

It was a typical Friday night at the local bar, the air thick with the scent of alcohol, chatter, and laughter filling every corner of the room. I had just arrived, eager to unwind after a long week at work. As I made my way to the bar to order a drink, I couldn’t help but notice a group of rowdy guys in the corner, clearly already several drinks deep.

Among the group was a particularly intoxicated guy wearing a pair of sleek Nike 270’s trainers. His movements were clumsy and uncoordinated, his words slurring together as he stumbled to the bathroom. Curiosity piqued, I decided to follow him, wondering what trouble he might get himself into next.

I slipped into the bathroom unnoticed and saw the drunk guy stumble into a stall, his trainers visible beneath the door. Without a second thought, I crouched down and reached under the stall, quickly untying the shoelaces of his left shoe. The drunk guy was too distracted by his own state to even notice, giving me the perfect opportunity to yank his shoe off his foot.

Feeling a rush of excitement, I repeated the process on his right shoe, the guy still oblivious to my actions. I couldn’t believe my luck as I held his expensive trainers in my hands, a mischievous grin on my face. But I wasn’t done yet.

With a quick glance around the bathroom, I located the stall next to the drunk guy’s. I slipped inside, taking off my own shoes and setting them aside. Then I smell the inside of his trainers still smelled new and fresh, a stark contrast to the dingy bathroom. I inhaled deeply, the scent of new shoes filling my senses.

I then reached into my backpack, pulling out a fresh pair of socks. I slipped them on, relishing the feeling of clean fabric against my skin. With a sense of satisfaction, I carefully placed my own shoes into my backpack, making room for the stolen trainers. Sliding my feet into the drunk guy’s trainers, I adjusted the lacing to fit comfortably, relishing the feeling of walking in such expensive shoes.

Feeling a thrill unlike any other, I exited the stall and casually made my way out of the bathroom. The drunk guy was still inside, unaware that his prized trainers were now on my feet. I made my way back to the bar, ordering a drink and downing it in one gulp.

As I made my way out of the bar, the stolen trainers snug on my feet, I couldn’t help but feel a sense of exhilaration. The rush of pulling off such a daring heist, the satisfaction of walking in expensive shoes that weren’t mine, it was a feeling I never wanted to end. I made my way home, the stolen trainers now a prized possession in my collection.

And as I drifted off to sleep that night, the stolen trainers by my bed, I couldn’t help but revel in the thrill of the night’s events. It was a heist unlike any other, a daring act of theft that left me feeling alive and invigorated. The stolen trainers were more than just shoes, they were a symbol of my daring and creativity, a reminder that sometimes, the best adventures come from the most unexpected places.

Leave a comment