Nike Shox grab 

Author – Jonathan

Hi all I am back with another story on how my neighbors Nike Shox ended up being on my feet.

I moved down to Sarasota Florida to start a new life and I stayed with a friend. I brought all my animals down with me. I enjoyed my short time down there but it was not meant to be as I found the place extremely boring and after three months I moved out and back to Orlando. But during those three months I had this neighbor about seven houses down on the left that would hold wild parties and drive these big ass what felt like monster trucks. Every weekend was a party for them and sometimes weekdays both guys and girls would come and go. I notice all of this because I walked my dog down that way. I saw one of the supposed roommates get out of his big truck with some sweet looking Nike’s and they were definitely worn. What’s even better was when I saw that he took them off outside and left them there. Throughout the days I saw many pairs of shoes up there including boots and woman shoes but I always knew when that guy was home because of those Nike’s.  I decided one day to plan on a way to grab them and I came up with a twilight hour grab while walking my dog. Now this house also had watch dogs that were loud and I had to be quiet. So one random night when all the roommates were home I decided to walk my dog and scope out the place. I had a shopping bag to put them in so it wouldn’t seem too odd that I’m carrying shoes. I walked to the house and since it was twilight I saw those Nike’s but hard to see much else. I went up thinking the worse that could happen would be they open the door and I would say something like oh I’m sorry wrong house or something lol. Well anyway the didn’t happen and I reached the porch but my eye was drawn to another pair next to the Nike’s. These happened to also be a pair of Nike’s but they were Nike shox  and in pretty good condition. I’m thinking of how someone could leave a nice newer pair of shoes out in the open like this. So I quickly grabbed them and their dam dog started barking. I placed them in my bag and got the fudge out of there. Not sure of their reaction afterwards. I do know weeks later they actually all moved out but not before I had a little risky fun. I put those Nike’s on and walked my dog past their house. Looks like they learned their lesson as the front porch was cleared. Just then the guy with the big truck came home and got out. He saw me, said hi and went to check his mail. He went into his home shoes and all. That is the last I ever saw any of them. The next time I walked by the house there was a for rent sign on the lawn. Were these Nike’s that guy with the big truck? His friend? His roommate? I’ll never know lol 

The End

One response to “Nike Shox grab 

Leave a Reply

