Train ride

Author – Leon

Some years ago I was travelling with a school friend  by train to a walk in a country park some way out of town. Being bored with the journey we started to play around mock fighting. At one point I was laying on the seat keeping my friend at bay with my feet. He suddenly grabbed my foot and pulled my shoe off. He held it out of the window balanced on his finger just as the train went over a set of points and lurched violently. My shoe slipped off his finger and fell onto the track. I had to spend the rest of the day with only a right shoe, which my friend found very amusing.  I, of course, found it very exciting and got quite aroused being looked at by people. I got a telling off when I got home but I just wanted to do it again just for the thrill! 

Leave a Reply

