Dependent store fun

Author – Steve

I went to old navy yesterday and as I was looking at clothes from shirts to socks, I was occasionally trying on some. There was a women out side the dressing room taking note of what people brought it in and out. I walked past her and went into a room to change. As I was in there I was getting excited thinking what would happen if I left my shoes in the dressing room as I left. I get very excited and aroused when playing with my shoes. I wanted to see if I could walk the store in my white thin socks and come back to get my shoes. I figured they would be there when I got back considering they were pretty beat up. I was getting aroused just thinking about it. I slowly slid my socked feet out of my loafers and left them in the corner of the dressing room. Walking out I gave the clothes I didn’t like to the women standing out front. She didn’t see my feet and if she did she didn’t say much, I would of been blushing and embarrassed . I kept walking around the store and got glances and weird looks because of the sock show. I tried to stay away from crowded sections for the most part because my socks were filthy and worn and it made it even more embarrassing going around people and having them stair at my worn socks. After 15 or 20 minutes of browsing in my stocking feet i decided to go back and get my loafers and leave . As I entered the dressing the room no one was in the room I had left them in but when I got in there they weren’t there!? I quickly panicked as I had taken the bus to get there and I would have to humiliate my self riding shoeless in thin white stockings on the way home . I quickly went up to the women out front and asked if she had seen my loafers . To my surprise she said she actually picked the pair of loafers up and took them to the back of the store to be desposed of because she thought someone had left them and then left the store. I was speechless and she stood staring my at socked feet. She couldn’t help me much longer and pointed me in the direction of the shoe isle and left . I didn’t have enough money for new shoes. I left and rode the bus home . Not a very fun experience at all ..

Leave a Reply

