Hidden Shoes

Author – Kevin

Today at school some girls took off my shoes and ran off with them. They both went different direction and I wanted to follow them but some others held on to me so I couldn’t get away. After a few minutes the girls came back but without my shoes. I asked them where they were but they only said you have to find them yourself and they laughed. It was in the first break so I didn’t have that much time anymore and I started walking in one of the directions. The bell rang for the next lesson and I was still in my grey paterned socks. I walked to my class and these girls were laughing at me and I felt a little embarrassed. They made me spend the whole day in socks and at the end of last lesson they told me where to find my sneaks. I had to walk half the school but I finally got them back.

Leave a Reply

