One shoe walk

Author – Al Wunshu

I live in a small town in England. In the hot weather I like to walk up into the hills behind town and sunbathe in a favorite spot. This very warm day I put on a T shirt and a very small pair of bikini briefs that I wear for sunbathing, and a pair of athletics shorts, white socks and my Converse trainers. I walked the two miles to my spot and settled down taking everything off except my briefs and stuffing my clothes into my shoes. All was well for a while, until a dog came along and wanted to play. I tried to shoo it away but it just got more anoying. Then it dashed in and grabbed one of my shoes and ran off with it. I chased after it but had no hope of catching it. It disappeared into the woods and I gave up and went back to my spot. When I looked to see what I had lost I found that the shoe that was missing was the one with my shorts and one sock in. When it was time to go home I put my shoe on one foot and the one sock on the other and went into the woods to see if the dog had dropped my shoe with my shorts in, but no luck. I started to walk home but when I got near to the first houses I got a bit scared. Could I walk down the road for some way like this? It was bad enough having only one shoe, but with no shorts and only briefs which barely covered my masculinity I started to get excited which made things even worse. Eventually I calmed down and started to walk home. Fortunately I didn’t meet anyone I knew, but I got some strange looks from a few people. I never found the shoe or the shorts.  

Leave a Reply

