Thank you

Hey everyone. I just wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone for the new stories, and a big hello to the new visitors. There have been a few comments on some of your stories which I have approved, so please check your story posts if you’d like to reply 😊 (it’s just I put all the posts up so you wouldn’t know).

Please keep your stories coming in, if you don’t have one you can create a fiction story, just label it fantasy. And if you want to send pictures with your stories, my email is on the submit page. I can add them to your story. Or if you have a video, I can (I think) embed that as well 😊

Thanks again and let’s keep adding stories. πŸ˜€

RJ πŸ‘Ÿ

Leave a Reply

