Zara Free Shoes

Author – Sean Miller

So I went window shopping in Zara , I had a bad day and no money, nearly depressed. I wanted some ripped jeans, so I went to Zara, as usual. I was watching some trousers, when I saw some red Nike Cortez ! I was like”” No it’s impossible”” so I went to it discreetly , and yes it was !!! So I opened my bag, I bend over , and I put them in my bag. I ran out of the store, because I thought I was followed, but no, no one came after me. And I’m wearing them, so confortable….

Leave a Reply

